On recieving my Professional Certified Coach (PCC) Accredition from The International Coach Federation (ICF)

I have just received confirmation from the International Coach Federation of the approval of my PCC application.  A coach is eligible for this credential only when he/she has completed 750 hours of coaching, along with other requirements. Am elated at this achievement.  A validation of three years of work. The journey has been so fulfilling. I am filled with gratitude and immensely thankful to all those wonderful people who gave me a chance to assist them in their lives. I have only come back richer from every session. Without you this would not have been possible. The Universe is so kind!

One thought on “On recieving my Professional Certified Coach (PCC) Accredition from The International Coach Federation (ICF)

Leave a Reply

